Beacon of Hope Church

Thu., Sep 28

Join us as we serve supper and assist with the food shelf!

The Camden Promise

Wed., Oct 11

Hope you can join us at our next community meal one Wednesday night a month!

Beacon of Hope Church

Thu., Oct 12

Join us as we serve supper and assist with the food shelf!

Feed My Starving Children

Sat., Oct 14

Help pack lifesaving meals for those in need around the world.

Beacon of Hope Church

Thu., Oct 26

Join us as we serve supper and assist with the food shelf!

The Camden Promise

Wed., Nov 8

Hope you can join us at our next community meal one Wednesday night a month!

Beacon of Hope Church

Thu., Nov 9

Join us as we serve supper and assist with the food shelf!

Beacon of Hope Church

Thu., Nov 23

Join us as we serve supper and assist with the food shelf!

The Camden Promise

Wed., Dec 13

Hope you can join us at our next community meal one Wednesday night a month!

Beacon of Hope Church

Thu., Dec 14

Join us as we serve supper and assist with the food shelf!

Beacon of Hope Church

Thu., Dec 28

Join us as we serve supper and assist with the food shelf!

Loading...