30s-50s Singles Bonfire

Sat., Sep 23

30s-50s Singles / 7 p.m. / Richfield MN

Singles Bible Study

Thu., Oct 12

Singles 30s–50s | 7 p.m. | Living Word Christian Center

30s–50s Singles Game Night

Sat., Oct 21

30s–50s Singles | 7 p.m. | DI Meeting Room | LWCC

30s–50s Singles Game Night

Sat., Oct 21

30s–50s Singles | 7 p.m. | DI Meeting Room | LWCC

Singles Bible Study

Thu., Oct 26

Singles 30s–50s | 7 p.m. | Living Word Christian Center

30s Singles Great Pumpkin Event

Sun., Oct 29

30s Singles / 7 p.m. / The Rock Sr. High, LWCC

30s-50s Singles Color Me Mine

Sat., Nov 4

Get your creativity on at Color Me Mine with other singles!

Singles Bible Study

Thu., Nov 9

Singles 30s–50s | 7 p.m. | Living Word Christian Center

30s–50s Singles Game Night

Sat., Nov 18

30s–50s Singles | 7 p.m. | DI Meeting Room | LWCC

Singles Bible Study

Thu., Dec 14

Singles 30s–50s | 7 p.m. | Living Word Christian Center

Singles Bible Study

Thu., Jan 11

Singles 30s–50s | 7 p.m. | Living Word Christian Center

30s–50s Singles Game Night

Sat., Jan 20

30s–50s Singles | 7 p.m. | DI Meeting Room | LWCC

Singles Bible Study

Thu., Jan 25

Singles 30s–50s | 7 p.m. | Living Word Christian Center

Singles Bible Study

Thu., Feb 8

Singles 30s–50s | 7 p.m. | Living Word Christian Center

30s–50s Singles Game Night

Sat., Feb 17

30s–50s Singles | 7 p.m. | DI Meeting Room | LWCC

Singles Bible Study

Thu., Feb 22

Singles 30s–50s | 7 p.m. | Living Word Christian Center

Loading...