Featured Events

Pastor Paul Idusogie

Wed., Oct 18

Join for the midweek service with Pastor Paul Idusogie!

Pastor Terrance Reeves-Chong

Fri., Oct 20

You do not want to miss Pastor Terrance Reeves-Chong message at The Fifth Service.

Pastor Mac Hammond

Sat., Oct 21 - Sun., Oct 22

Bring someone and feed on the Word as Pastor Mac continues his series "Wisdom"!

Membership 101

Wed., Oct 25

This vital class is taught by Pastor Jim, where he shares Living Word's history, vision, and conduct of ministry.

Pastor Mark Hankins

Sat., Oct 28 - Sun., Oct 29

Join us for guest minister Pastor Mark Hankins!

Family Fun Fest

Tue., Oct 31

Your kids will love this event!

LW Youth Halloween Party

Tue., Oct 31 - Wed., Nov 1

Join grades 6-12 for a dance party from 7 p.m. - 12 a.m.!

Flourish with Jenny Kutz

Thu., Nov 9

We're so excited to have guest speaker Jenny Kutz with us this November!

Men's Advance 2017

Fri., Nov 10 - Sun., Nov 12

Pastors Jim Hammond and Brian Sullivan will be sharing at this year's Men's Advance.

Baskets of Blessing

Sat., Nov 18

Deliver food Baskets of Blessing to those in need for Thanksgiving.

Colton Dixon Christmas Concert

Sat., Dec 2 - Sun., Dec 3

We are thrilled to welcome Colton Dixon for a Christmas concert here at Living Word.

Loading...