Featured Events

Pastor Terrance Reeves-Chong

Fri., Mar 24

You do not want to miss Pastor Terrance Reeves-Chong at The Fifth Service.

Pastor Mac Hammond

Sat., Mar 25 - Sun., Mar 26

Pastor Mac will continue his current series titled "Bridge the Divide" this weekend!

Pastor Mac Hammond

Sat., Apr 1 - Sun., Apr 2

Pastor Mac will share more from his all-important series, "Bridge the Divide."

Pastor Jim Hammond

Sat., Apr 8 - Sun., Apr 9

Be encouraged by a special message this weekend!

DI Mission Coffee

Sat., Apr 15 - Sun., Apr 16

Help send the Word around the world with your cash donation.

Easter

Sat., Apr 15 - Sun., Apr 16

Join us for our Easter celebration as Pastor Mac shares a special message, part of "Bridge the Divide".

Pastor Mac Hammond

Sat., Apr 22 - Sun., Apr 23

Pastor Mac will share more from his all-important series, "Bridge the Divide."

Pastor Mac Hammond

Sat., Apr 29 - Sun., Apr 30

Pastor Mac will share more from his all-important series, "Bridge the Divide."

Pastor Russell Kalenberg

Sat., May 27 - Sun., May 28

Join us with guest minister Pastor Russell Kalenberg for the weekend services!

CUFI Washington Summit 2017

Mon., Jul 17 - Tue., Jul 18

Join us on this incredible trip, let your voice be heard, and make a difference!

ROCK CAMP 2017

Sun., Aug 6 - Fri., Aug 11

You don't want your child to miss this life-changing experience!

Upper Midwest Faith Explosion

Tue., Aug 22 - Sat., Aug 27

Join us for six days of explosive, faith-packed ministry.

Pastor Mark Hankins

Sat., Oct 28 - Sun., Oct 29

Join us for guest minister Pastor Mark Hankins!

Loading...